Pinetop Country Club
contact-banner

Our Team

CLUB ADMINISTRATION

Ryan Lanzen, PGA General Manager
rlanzen@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x 130

Lindsay Shaw Property Accountant
lshaw@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext.131

Karen Murray Membership & Marketing Director
karen.murray@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x133

Brittney Power, MBA Administrative Assistant
brittney.power@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x134

GOLF SHOP

Bobby Olson, PGA Head Golf Professional
rolson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461 x 112

Jack Lapporte Assistant Golf Professional
golfshop@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

Kade Salemi Assistant Golf Professional
golfshop@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

Randy Bigos, PGA Director of Instruction
rbigos@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

Mindi BilsonMerchandiser
mindi.bilson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461 x113

DINING

Patrick Aftanas Director of Culinary Operations
patrick.aftanas@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x121

Dana PekarchikDirector of Food & Beverage
dpekarchik@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x120

Marla Miranda Food & Beverage Manager
928-369-4375

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE

Matt Bilson Golf Course Superintendent
matthew.bilson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4863

BUILDING MAINTENANCE 
 

Scot Cole Building Maintenance
admin@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375