Pinetop Country Club
contact-banner

Our Team

CLUB ADMINISTRATION


Ryan Lanzen, PGAGeneral Manager
rlanzen@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x 130

Philip Noto Property Controller
accounting@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext.131

Jennifer FeemsterMembership Director
Membership@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x133

Brittney Power, MBA Administrative Assistant
brittney.power@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x134


GOLF SHOP


To Be Determined Head Golf Professional
golfshop@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461 x 112

Randy Bigos, PGADirector of Instruction
rbigos@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

Ryan RiesopAssistant Golf Professional
golfshop@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461


DINING


Patrick Aftanas Director of Culinary Operations
patrick.aftanas@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x121

Dana PekarchikDirector of Food & Beverage
dpekarchik@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x120

Marla MirandaFood & Beverage Manager
mmiranda@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x 122


GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE


Harold Mitchell, GCSAA Golf Course Superintendent
HMitchell@troon.com
928-369-4863


BUILDING MAINTENANCE 
 

Lee WildBuilding Maintenance
928-369-4375