Pinetop Country Club
contact-banner

Our Team

CLUB ADMINISTRATION


Ryan Lanzen, PGAGeneral Manager
rlanzen@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x 130

Lindsay Shaw Property Accountant
lshaw@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 ext.131

Shannon DeGrootMembership Sales & Marketing Director
Shannon.DeGroot@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x133

Brittney Power, MBA Administrative Assistant
brittney.power@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x134


GOLF SHOP


Bobby Olson, PGA Head Golf Professional
rolson@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461 x 112

Randy Bigos, PGADirector of Instruction
rbigos@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

Ryan RiesopAssistant Golf Professional
golfshop@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

To Be DeterminedAssistant Golf Professional
golfshop@pinetopcc.com
928-369-2461

To Be DeterminedMerchandiser
To Be Determined
928-369-2461 x113


DINING


Patrick Aftanas Director of Culinary Operations
patrick.aftanas@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x121

Dana PekarchikDirector of Food & Beverage
dpekarchik@pinetopcc.com
928-369-4375 x120

Marla MirandaFood & Beverage Manager
928-369-4375
mmiranda@pinetopcc.com


GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE


Harold Mitchell, GCSAA Golf Course Superintendent
HMitchell@troon.com
928-369-4863


BUILDING MAINTENANCE 
 

Lee WildBuilding Maintenance
928-369-4375